The shoes which would not fit

The Bulb Culture

shoes

Over the weekend I decided to go out and buy myself a brand new pair of dress shoes which would accompany my grey suit quite well. I drove over to the store and I was approached by the store clerk which had asked me if I needed assistance. I smiled and I told him that I’m looking for a nice pair of dress shoes which would go well with a grey suit.

He recommended this beautiful brown pair of dress shoes which were just perfect. I told him my shoe size and he went out to the back to get them for me. While I waited I sat there taking in that brand new shoe smell and within a few seconds he had brought out the shoes which I had asked for.

I put the shoes on and for the first few seconds they felt absolutely fine. I was pretty…

View original post 430 more words

Leave a Reply

