This chapter is about to come to an end…

What is up people?

First of all I would like to say that a lot has happened during these past couple of weeks. Thanks to the convenient WordPress reminder I decided I’m going to let you guys know what’s going on in my life at the moment and some of the major upcoming events.

Okay lets begin with yesterday. For some of you out there who may be following me on twitter you may already know that yesterday I had a pretty important exam, which was worth 40% of my overall grade in the subject which I am currently studying. It went extremely well and you should have seen me before the exam. I looked like a mess. Two hours after the exam I was still in shock but I’m glad that it’s out of the way which means I have more time to spend on writing and doing the things which I love…sort of. The journey isn’t over yet. I still have one more month left in high school, twenty-one days approximately and I can’t wait to get it out of the way. After spending about fifteen years of my life on education I’m ready to move on and start doing the things which I want such as writing,travelling and taking photographs of intriguing places around the world. Most importantly sharing my experiences with you.

That’s another thing which I wanted to mention. I recently got into photography and I’m liking every aspect of it. I also purchased a new camera which I’ll do a whole separate review on…okay back to the story.

Since I have one more month (21 days approx) left of school I’m really going to have to study hard and put a lot of my energy and focus towards my leaving cert which is basically a final exam. I want to get into a good college and that requires a lot of hard work. So if you don’t see a lot of content on my page don’t worry I’m not gone forever. I’m only going to be gone for this month and a little bit of May also. The good news is that once summer hits expect an unbelievable amount of content every single day. Games,Technology etc…

I also got into classic literature and I’m finding it quite hard finding out what authors would suit me. I like very vivid and descriptive writing but not over the top like someone describing a tree for five pages which eventually makes you forget what was going on in the first place. I don’t mind violent or morbid types of writing as long as its well written. So if any of you have any suggestions leave a comment down below or tweet me on twitter with any ideas.

As always thanks for checking this out and follow me on twitter @WordLoops for regular updates and random tweets from me. For business purposes contact me at wordloopsbusiness@gmail.com. Have a great day people. Live your life and enjoy every second of it.

See you all soon.

Leave a Reply

