A typical Saturday for WordLoops….”The Outsider”

What is up people?

Ever since I was born I always considered myself as an outsider. No matter where I went or what I did, I was always different. When I first started school I was different from day one. When twenty-nine pupils saw x ways of doing one thing I was the only one who saw the Y way of doing that particular thing. I have always felt trapped and to this day I continue to run into people who don’t understand me and think that they have me all figured out. Man are they wrong.

Nowadays people are avaricious, materialistic and work from nine to five in a boring office until they’re sixty years of age. When they finally reach retirement they probably look back and ask themselves the question. “Where did my life go?” Trust me, I will never be one of of those people. I will continue to make the most out of everyday and simply do what I love, and if I can do those two things I will be the happiest man alive.

From a very young age I have had to overcome various obstacles in my life and I have finally decided that I’m not going to let something like a class exam or a person who has no ambition or dreams in life bring me down. I will be the best me that I can be and hopefully one day I will find a group of people who see me as a bright/creative person, who is not going to fall into a boring monotonous routine like ninety-five percent of the world do.

For those of you out there who are also surrounded by (as I like to call them robots) just remember be true to yourself and continue to do what you love. Don’t fall into the norms of society just yet. Someone out there will notice your individuality and who knows maybe that someone might be just me. Remember its never too late to change. Be brave, take that first step and be the best you that you can be.

So as you probably may know by now my Saturday does not consist of me sleeping in all day, scratching my head and thinking if there’s milk still left in the fridge. It consists of me doing everything that I love and being grateful for every second of my life. 

Thanks for checking this out people and if you want to follow me on Twitter you can @WordLoops. Thanks for being so supportive and See you all soon !!!

For business purposes contact me at wordloopsbusiness@gmail.com

 

 

One thought on “A typical Saturday for WordLoops….”The Outsider”

  1. well that just gave me enough motivation to last a life time. well probably only a few hours. but its still something. well said jocab.

Leave a Reply

